Provider Callback

First Name
Last Name
Email Address
Moving From
Moving To
Move Date
Bedrooms
Telephone
Contact Time

Beacon Park Removals

118 Reviews
National Guild of Removers and Storers (NGRS)View CertificateRemovals Industry Ombudsman Scheme (RIOS)
Based in:
Totnes
Servicing:
Nationwide
Removals Industry Ombudsman Scheme (RIOS)
01803 866 157
Review summary
  • Profile
  • Reviews
  • Gallery
  • Domestic Removals
    • Packing
    • Dismantling
    • Packaging Materials
    • Storage
  • Storage
    • Collection and Return
    • Packaging Materials
Katie
Moved to Marldon in June 2019
I cannot thank the Beacon Park removal team enough for such a smooth and easy move to our new home. On the day of the move the team were punctual & had the house cleared in super quick time even with having to navigate difficult furniture through narrow spaces. They treated my property with respect and left with everything in place & as it left the old house. The whole team were professional, friendly, courteous and I would highly recommend to anyone.
John Richards
Moved to Totnes in February 2019
Friendly, helpful, careful & willing
Mr & Mrs Broom
Moved to Ditcheat in January 2019
They were exceptionally good. So helpful. Would highly recommend them.
Mr & Mrs King
Moved to Morleigh in January 2019
A first rate job by a local company - we're very impressed
A. Painter
Moved to Torquay in December 2018
Absolutely delighted. a truly exceptional service.
Mrs Jo Jones
Moved to Kingsbridge in December 2018
Superb move. We were recommended to use Beacon park and they were kind, friendly, understanding and super efficient.
Mrs C Harrington
Moved to Totnes in November 2018
Everything went very well. Excellent.
Malcolm Parlett
Moved to Totnes in November 2018
Elisabeth Durham
Moved to Newton Abbot in November 2018
Superb from start to finish - cannot fault them. Bent over backwards to accommodate my needs & requests; so friendly, helpful, professional & efficient & sensitive to what they are moving.
B Wyld
Moved to Launceston in October 2018
Chris Jones
Moved to Totnes in October 2018
Excellent
Wendy Skilton
Moved to Newton Abbot in October 2018
C Faulkener
Moved to Totnes in October 2018
Excellent Service
Mr M Cannon
Moved to Brixham in October 2018
Professional and efficient service (very friendly).
Clare Watt
Moved to Internal Move in October 2018
We use them for all our removals, transport, odds + ends. Great family owned company.
L Simenon
Moved to Dartmouth in October 2018
JUST THANK YOU FOR QUALITY
Niki Wilson
Moved to South Brent in October 2018
Friendly & professional service. Trustworthy and efficient.
Ted Hewett
Moved to Totnes in October 2018
Helen Hogg
Moved to Totness in September 2018
Juliette Rymer Cooper
Moved to Dartmouth in September 2018
Friendly and felt reassured once Andrew & crew had arrived. Previously felt overwhelmed but service pleasant and first rate.
John Page
Moved to Totnes in September 2018
David & Liz Ferguson
Moved to Dartington in September 2018
Very grateful to this company for good humour, friendliness & superb efficiency! Excellent
David Nolan
Moved to Plymouth in August 2018
Sally Thomas
Moved to Falmouth in August 2018
Fantastic. A very impressive team. They worked together very well - efficient - careful and very thoughtful. They made it all seem so easy and quick. We were delighted.
Roger Stone
Moved to Kingsbridge in August 2018
Mr Mrs Mills
Moved to Totnes in August 2018
We were so impressed and grateful for a brilliant move,
Darren Tallon
Moved to Plymouth in August 2018
Sarah Cowlam
Moved to Totnes in August 2018
Everyone from office staff to removal staff have been friendly, helpful and so kind in what has been difficult circumstances for us. SRC
Elizabeth Lowe
Moved to Totness in July 2018
Excellent in all aspects!
Daniel Ellis
Moved to Teignmouth in July 2018
Beacon Park made moving so much easier for us and were worth every penny. arrived promptly, loaded up quickly with covers to protect our furniture and mattress protector. They finished unloading by 4pm after moving us from London. Would definitely recommend!
Sarah Davis
Moved to Dartington in July 2018
Rebecca Bastin
Moved to Ivybridge in July 2018
Very helpful from start to finish
Rima
Moved to SS9 in June 2018
Great job!!
D.P
Moved to SS1 in June 2018
A GOOD CROWD!
Fraser
Moved to SS1 in May 2018
An excellent service from a friendly and supportive team. Highly recomended.
Jacqui
Moved to TQ9 in May 2018
Everyone was brilliant I didnt have to worry about a thing. Excellent and all very friendly&good humored.
Mr
Moved to SS1 in May 2018
Grand job!
Evie
Moved to N21 in May 2018
Absolutley amazing team. I was very impressed with my piano move. Professional, caring and great communication with each other.
Evie
Moved to N21 in April 2018
They were just great.
Mary
Moved to TQ11 in April 2018
I would hate to have anyone else move me- but they could take more time with packing i.e labelling boxes and with transporting smaller items.
Jay
Moved to TQ9 in March 2018
Excellent service. Prompt,friendly&helpful. Made moving stress free!
D
Moved to TQ9 in March 2018
The whole team from Beacon Park removals Dartington Devon were a pleasure to deal with!
Chris
Moved to TQ13 in March 2018
Good work.
Marita
Moved to TQ9 in March 2018
Could'nt have been better!! Thanks!
Sarah
Moved to TQ13 in March 2018
Excellent service from start to finish.
Joe
Moved to TQ12 in March 2018
Thank you .Good job!
Louisa
Moved to CA11 in March 2018
Couldn't have been smoother. Quote fair,had the date I wanted.The lads who moved me couldn't have been kinder or more helpful.Good tempered & friendly.I am very grateful & would certainly use Beacon Park again.
Brian
Moved to TQ12 in March 2018
Thanks
Pauline
Moved to EX7 in February 2018
All arrangements made over the phone. Very pleased with good service all round
Claire
Moved to TQ9 in February 2018
Moved grand piano to new address, all OK here
Graham
Moved to TQ12 in February 2018
Very impressed, very efficient, nothing too much trouble making the removal very stress free. Would definitely recommend them.
Annette
Moved to TQ7 in January 2018
Very good. Would be pleased to recommend
Susan
Moved to TQ14 in January 2018
Extremely efficient, would not hesitate to recommend
Juande
Moved to TQ7 in January 2018
Friendly, courteous, efficient, helpful and professional. Took great care, asked questions if they were not certain. Dealt with my piano, boat and hot tub with ease
Sally
Moved to TQ9 in January 2018
Excellent service
Margaret
Moved to TQ9 in January 2018
Thank you
Steven
Moved to TQ1 in January 2018
Very efficient and friendly service. Many thanks
Jonathan
Moved to TQ4 in January 2018
Couldn't be faulted. Great, efficient and friendly team
Margaret
Moved to TQ1 in January 2018
All ran smoothly, great crew
Sam
Moved to TQ9 in January 2018
Friendly, helpful and switched on team
Mrs. G.
Moved to TQ5 in January 2018
Thank you!
Miss C.
Moved to PL1 in December 2017
Very polite & friendly removers. Careful & respectful.
Scott
Moved to TF6 in December 2017
The men removed a large piano, They made it seem effortless! (the piano company paid)
Miss A.
Moved to TQ12 in December 2017
Extremely pleased with the job done.
AJ
Moved to CM17 in December 2017
Helpful,careful,friendly,&very professional. Excellent service !!
Maria-lucy
Moved to CR2 in November 2017
Good work
Sarah
Moved to TW3 in November 2017
Helpful and friendly A great sense of houmour!!
Christine
Moved to GU24 in November 2017
Very friendly, hard working team.
Martyn
Moved to TW2 in November 2017
Excellent , friendly, service!! Made the process very easy.
Flora
Moved to TW1 in November 2017
Good work!!
Susan
Moved to TW1 in November 2017
Wonderful service from a great team!!
Maria
Moved to TW3 in November 2017
Nice chaps!!
Alan
Moved to CR6 in October 2017
Great service!!
Natasha
Moved to OX16 in October 2017
Very pleased with service!
Roger
Moved to PL1 in October 2017
Was pleased with service.
Rebecca
Moved to SM6 in October 2017
Outstanding from office logistics to movers themselves. Very happy , no breakages.
Laurence
Moved to UB2 in October 2017
Great service!!
Mario
Moved to PL1 in October 2017
Excellent service!
Dan
Moved to TQ9 in October 2017
Extremely professional! With very pleasant staff
Rosie
Moved to SW3 in October 2017
Fantastic from first contact.
Rob
Moved to EX4 in September 2017
Really helpful, nothing too much trouble.
Mark
Moved to AL1 in September 2017
Very good job done!
Caroline
Moved to TW1 in September 2017
Good work!
David
Moved to TQ8 in August 2017
Excellent
Simon
Moved to TQ9 in August 2017
Hard working crew, would recommend
Adrian
Moved to PL21 in August 2017
Great value for money, happy helpful staff!
David
Moved to TQ9 in August 2017
Courteous and professional
Alison
Moved to CH48 in August 2017
Hard working crew, would use again
Jenne
Moved to GU1 in July 2017
Thanks
Brenda
Moved to TQ9 in July 2017
Hard working team made the move run smoothly, many thanks
Valerie
Moved to TQ11 in July 2017
Great movers
Ruth
Moved to GU1 in July 2017
Thank you!
Marjorie
Moved to TR9 in July 2017
Without them I would have to sell my home. Observe them. Much could be learned from Beakon Park removals.
Robert
Moved to HP27 in July 2017
Thanks
Harrison
Moved to TQ3 in July 2017
Very good service - friendly pleasant staff.
Penny
Moved to TQ12 in July 2017
Many thanks
H.
Moved to TQ12 in July 2017
Such good-natured, happy people make a difficult event less-stressful!
Julia
Moved to TQ7 in June 2017
Absolutely brilliant!
Mrs. Suaron
Moved to TQ1 in June 2017
Very helpful, good all round service. Would highly recommend.
Susan
Moved to TQ1 in June 2017
Very helpful
Susan
Moved to BA1 in June 2017
I was very pleased indeed. Friendly, helpful & efficient. Thank you!
Ross
Moved to E17 in June 2017
Thanks
G.
Moved to SG18 in June 2017
Brilliant team. Nothing too much trouble. Friendly & amusing.
Alyn
Moved to SE16 in June 2017
Great guys, very helpful and plesant
Mrs.
Moved to NR11 in June 2017
The crew were excellent, friendly, professional & very hard working.
Mr. C.
Moved to SG7 in June 2017
Good bunch of lads. Hard workers. Impressed...
Muir
Moved to AL3 in June 2017
Excellent removers. Thanks.
Helen
Moved to SG7 in May 2017
Really happy with service. Would definitely use again.
Christine
Moved to TQ3 in May 2017
Excellent service. Made a stressful situation go extremely smoothly. Would highly recommend them.
Scott
Moved to AL10 in May 2017
Good guys!
Rosalyn
Moved to SE16 in May 2017
Excellent on all counts.
Rosalyn
Moved to SE8 in May 2017
Excellent all round
C. B.
Moved to TQ1 in May 2017
Great job fellers
Cole
Moved to SE19 in May 2017
Spot on!
Claire
Moved to TQ12 in May 2017
Did a good job with our heavy and expensive piano :)
Mitchell
Moved to PE13 in May 2017
Excellent overall service, quick & efficient.
Jones
Moved to SG1 in May 2017
Great team
Mrs.
Moved to TQ12 in May 2017
Very satisfied

There are currently no pictures for this company.