Provider Callback

First Name
Last Name
Email Address
Moving From
Moving To
Move Date
Bedrooms
Telephone
Contact Time

Best London Removals Ltd

60 Reviews
National Guild of Removers and Storers (NGRS)View CertificateRemovals Industry Ombudsman Scheme (RIOS)
Based in:
Middlesex
Servicing:
Nationwide
Best London Removals are a London area moving company with experience and expertise in all types of house and office removals
Removals Industry Ombudsman Scheme (RIOS)
08000807476 / 07507637861
Review summary
  • Profile
  • Reviews
  • Gallery

Best London Removals is a London based family run moving company with experience and expertise in all types of house and office removals, as well as student moves and man and van London service. We possess the necessary equipment and personnel – special removal vehicles, moving equipment and trained movers so we could offer nationwide coverage, 7 days flawless service.

  • Domestic Removals
    • Packing
    • Dismantling
    • Antiques
    • Pianos
    • Packaging Materials
    • Export Wrapping
    • Storage
    • Disposal of Unwanted Goods
    • Cleaning Services
  • Commercial Removals
    • Move Planning
    • Packing and Unpacking
    • Safes
    • General Storage
    • Furniture Dismantling and Reassembly
    • Disposal of Unwanted Goods
  • Storage
    • Collection and Return
    • Self Storage
    • Crate Storage
    • Packaging Materials
Joanne Stone
Moved to Southampton in August 2021
A very professional service. The two guys worked really hard and were polite and friendly throughout. Not even a moan about the traffic on the journey or all the stairs to the flat! Highly recommended.
M Shah
Moved to London in September 2019
We recently used Best London Removals for a house move within London. Ivelin and the whole team were outstanding from start to finish. Their preparation for the move the day before was comprehensive, saving time on the day of the move, and all items were packed carefully. The team themselves were prompt, starting early in the mornings and finishing late at night. Nothing was too much for them - and everything was done with a smile! The whole move was completed efficiently, safely, on time.
Holly
Moved to Thornton Heath in August 2019
Absolutely fantastic service. Will be using them again.
Nicholas Phillips
Moved to London in June 2019
Very well managed company, Ivelin in office made everything work . On the day Ivan and his team always helpful and courteous and very hard working. Very competitively and fairly priced
Michael Brieuja
Moved to London in January 2019
Steve Miller
Moved to London in January 2019
B Dibbens
Moved to London in January 2019
Lorenzo Nobile
Moved to Corby in January 2019
Nothing to fault - Very professional
Sathish Kumay
Moved to Slough in November 2018
Very professional, would definitely recommend their service
S Kumay
Moved to Slough in November 2018
Very professional, would definitely recommend their service
D Patel
Moved to Northwood in November 2018
Excellent service. Thank you very much
Dipti Patel
Moved to Northwood in November 2018
Excellent service. Thank you very much.
Jay P
Moved to London in August 2018
Mr Donchev and his team at Best London Removals have helped me move several times over the past few years. They are professional, courteous, and hard working. They have always treated my items with the utmost care, and are an excellent group of people. They arrive on time (actually, they arrive early!) and are diligent the entire duration of the move. No sitting around, just careful, solid, well thought-out work. Their van packing is also the best I've ever seen!
Sophie
Moved to GU7 in July 2018
I have used Best London Removals to move house twice. In my experience they are always so professional, work efficiently and with care. Our last move was a long day and even at the end of the day they were insisting on doing to job right. They never made me feel like they were fed up or that they just wanted to get home. They fixed our dining room table which seemed to go back wonky and made sure all the furniture and boxes were not only in the right room but the correct location in the room.
Nadine
Moved to SL6 in March 2018
Fab service, quick & efficient. Friendly & professional.
Anne
Moved to TW5 in March 2018
Good work!!
Jay
Moved to HP9 in March 2018
Excellent,Hard workers! Thanks.
Marcia
Moved to TW3 in March 2018
The team were great from begining to end . I will definitely recommend the company!
Nicole
Moved to NW6 in March 2018
Very good,would return again! Iliyan was very nice!
Samuel
Moved to TW3 in March 2018
Efficient and helpful, we are very happy with the service!
Petru
Moved to LL65 in March 2018
Great job!!
Tom
Moved to YO10 in March 2018
If you live in London, don't look for another company. Best London Removals are aptly named. We had to move house from London to York with an 18 month old baby, bang slap in the middle of the so-called Beast From the East. The team worked tirelessly to pack our flat up and then load the van in sub-zero conditions. They were efficient, careful, respectful of our property, flexible, polite, hard-working and they were the most reasonably priced. I honestly cannot recommend them highly enough.
N
Moved to E17 in November 2017
Prompt, professional, friendly, and an excellent standard of work
Zoe
Moved to SN9 in September 2017
Best London Removal team are the best Removal company I have dealt with to date. They are 100% reliable, good price, professionnal, friendly and problem solvers. They made my move very smooth and relaxed. I can only recommend them as I would definitely use them again.
Adam
Moved to W1F in July 2017
Military precision, totally professional, great service I was so happy with Best London Removals. They showed up on the dot, and they work very precisely and efficiently, taking the stress out of the move. The service before and after the move was also great, every need was taken care of. This was the first time I used a proper removal company for a move and I will definitely use them again next time and recommend them to anyone. Very happy.
Nur
Moved to TW8 in June 2017
We are super satisfied with their service today. Three men came with a van, they were super punctual and they did the job in no time! Super fast and super professional, nothing is broken so they took good handle of our goods (even though we had very thin boxes). And it was a very good price for the job they've done. We'll hire them again if we need them in the future.
Susan
Moved to BA1 in June 2017
I was very pleased indeed. Friendly, helpful & efficient. Thank you!
Susan
Moved to BA2 in June 2017
I was very pleased.
Susan
Moved to BA2 in June 2017
I was very pleased.
Helen
Moved to CB23 in March 2017
We recently used Best London Removals Ltd for our move from Middlesex to Cambridgeshire. We moved from a 2 bed house to a 3 bed house and had our 3 young children with us for the move. The service was amazing from the fast quote supplied and on the day of the move they turned up on time worked fast and politely and got it all done in a few hours. Very good value for money and would reccomend!!
Wing
Moved to HP7 in March 2017
Moved from edgware to amersham,3 lorry turned up with 5 men. Staff was very organised, efficient,professional,polite. Packaging very good quality. They wraped the furniture, dismantled ,tables ,beds. Staff carefully moved all the items out of the house.no breakage or no scratches,they didnt took a break. got to the new place.they unloaded.reassembled all beds tables. They worked until 8pm.all very cherrful.overall im very happy with this company.i would recommend to anyone.
Mariliza
Moved to CT2 in January 2017
Very professional and reliable moving company with competitive prices! Highly recommended we will use it again.
Tom
Moved to CT9 in January 2017
The team (3 men w/ two vans) arrived at 7 and packed our entire flat in just three hours - including carefully taking furniture apart and handling all goods with care. We moved from London to Margate and had everything moved into the new house by 4 the same day. The service was fast, efficient, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend.
Nicky
Moved to GU34 in December 2016
Best London Removals provided expert advice without being pushy. They were on time, the staff were professional and efficient, taking excellent care of everything, carefully wrapping furniture and breakables, dismantling/re-assembling an ottoman bed, transporting everything in a timely fashion, removing packaging at the other end. They were totally respectful, professional and efficient. 100% recommended.
siobhain
Moved to SE21 in December 2016
Thank you very much to everyone we worked with at Best London Removals. You worked so hard, from 7am to 4:30pm, without any break, having to schlep up and town two to three flights of stairs at both properties. You were all really professional and capable and polite. Your rates were really reasonable, and your materials were much better and stronger and cheaper than other places we'd got them from previously. Thank you so much! Happy holidays all! Siobhain and Keith
Madlena
Moved to UB10 in October 2016
It is my second time using Best London Removals. I would never think twice using them again. If you want an absolutely hassle free move, choose Best London Removals. I can't think of any fault and I am generally a picky person. I loved, that every single detail of your move is taken care of. You don't even need to hang around, just go and have a day out with your family, come back, take your shoes off and you are settled in your new home.
Elise
Moved to W3 in August 2016
Great company to work with, very efficient and professional
Lauren
Moved to SL9 in July 2016
Great job! Fast, professional, high quality service.
Katie
Moved to LL12 in July 2016
Fantastic,quick and professional service. Will definitely recommend!
Saira
Moved to W4 in July 2016
Excellent efficient friendly attentive movers. Thank you
Chris
Moved to NW2 in July 2016
Thank you for a great service! Your team is extremely efficient and a pleasure to deal with!
Jenny
Moved to HP6 in June 2016
Fantastic job. Your men were hard working and very professional. Thank you.
Stephanie
Moved to W11 in June 2016
Thank you so much Ivelin for making this afternoon happened in such short notice I really appreciate your professionalism, you are an amazing company and I can only recommend you to anyone I know Philip was very helpful this evening ! And your two guys that came along to do the removal, brilliant !!!! THANK YOU !!!!!
Rosalind
Moved to NW4 in June 2016
It would help if the boxes they packed were labelled with more details of the contents. A wonderful job - thank you very much!
Ashish
Moved to UB3 in June 2016
What can I say, fantastic service from Ivelyn and his team. Arrived promptly, we had everything boxed and ready, they packaged up delicate, TV and Mirror's Sofa, Chest of drawers, got them out of the house without any scratches to the decor. All done in around 3 hours. Once at the destination they unpacked and placed where we told them too and again everything done without a single hitch. Will definitely use them if I ever need to in the future.
Nathalie
Moved to WD24 in June 2016
We were recommended by A & K and are thoroughly delighted with the service all day from beginning to end.
Minami
Moved to W1F in June 2016
Very friendly & professional! Can't be any happier, Thank you so much! :)
Tanya
Moved to W14 in June 2016
Everything was great. Great workers. Very careful.
Edward
Moved to W4 in June 2016
Absolutely fantastic! Really amazing service and the guys made our move so easy. Thanks
David
Moved to E5 in June 2016
Great work
Madhuri
Moved to HA6 in May 2016
Excellent service,highly recommended. Filip & the team were just great.
Hugh
Moved to SW12 in May 2016
Superb! A fantastic service.
Olly
Moved to BH17 in May 2016
Communication and work was excellent.
Gesche
Moved to W4 in May 2016
Excellent! They were efficient, careful, helpful and made the transition very smooth.
John
Moved to HA2 in May 2016
The best quoted price ( out of six ) for outstanding service, going above and beyond our expectation. Very friendly and extremely professional and they went extra mile to ensure everything went smoothly. Will recommend them
Christopher
Moved to NW10 in May 2016
After extensive research, I choose Best London Removals Ltd because of their professional survey, good value quote and flexibility. The removal team were professional, fast and looked after all of our items packing and unpacking everything carefully. They were very efficient and diligent. I would highly recommend them and we will use them again Chris - We Are Tea
John & Jill
Moved to W14 in May 2016
The guys were fantastic, careful, and extremely nice. We would not hesitate to use Best London Removals again or recommend you to friends.
Aidan
Moved to EH30 in April 2016
Great service, very fast, very friendly service, will use this service again
Igor
Moved to UB6 in March 2016
“Excellent service. Very impressed. Arrived early. Worked very hard, polite and friendly, took care of my belongings. I recommended.”
Silu
Moved to SE17 in January 2016
Excellent service
  • Best London Removals Ltd
  • Best London Removals Ltd
  • Best London Removals Ltd
  • Best London Removals Ltd
  • Best London Removals Ltd
  • Best London Removals Ltd
  • Best London Removals Ltd
  • Best London Removals Ltd